AARP MEMBER DISCOUNTS SEE MORE

The time difference between New York and Paris is six hours (so when it's 1 pm in New York, it's 7 pm in Paris). The time difference between London and Paris is one hour (so 1 pm in London is 2 pm in Paris).

The European format for abbreviating dates is day/month/year, so 7/5/06 means May 7, not July 5.